MArine Links

Maine Harbors: www.maineharbors.com
All things marine in Maine

Publications:

Maine Coastal News: www.mainescoast.com/mcn
National Fisherman: www.nationalfisherman.com
Soundings: www.soundingspub.com
Maine Boats, Homes, & Harbors: www.maineboats.com
Wooden Boat: www.woodenboat.com
Professional Boatbuilder: www.proboat.com
Points East: www.pointseast.com
Fishermen's Voice: www.fishermensvoice.com
Commercial Fisheries News: www.fish-news.com/cfn/
Yachting: www.yachtingmagazine.com
Power & Motoryacht: www.powerandmotoryacht.com
Memories of Maine

Suppliers:

Hamilton Marine: www.hamiltonmarine.com
H&H Propeller: www.hhprop.com
MAS Epoxies: www.masepoxies.com

Museums:

Maine Maritime Museum, Bath: www.bathmaine.com
Penobscot Marine Museum, Searsport: www.penobscotmarinemuseum.org

Schools:

The Boat School - Husson: www.boatschoolhusson.net
The Landing School: www.landingschool.org

Other Links :

Yarmouth Rowing Club : www.yarmouthrowingclub.com